Love came down on Christmas…


Love came down on Christmas…



Christmas is back ‘again’. This is the twenty fourth Christmas I would be celebrating. And looking back these years, I feel blessed.


I believe everyone feels the same.


On this day, Christ was born and mankind received the much awaited Messiah, the Hope and the redeemer. He was born out of the love God had for the perishing Mankind.


So this Christmas, let us understand the meaning of True Christmas, which is Love.


Share with each other with the gift of Love.

– – –


As for me and my family, we are having a re-union, the whole family, after quite a long time.


I am excited. . .


God Bless Ya!!

2 comments on “Love came down on Christmas…

Your thoughts are appreciated. Thanks!

