Some Change

I had messed up big time while changing some settings, but maybe it was for good.

As you noticed lately, my posts were mostly poems and essays. And my personal side story was not written about. And so, I was thinking about it for long now.

So I have started a new blog:

Len Kamei – of me and everything else.

In which I will write about personal stuffs.

And hereafter in this blog, all my poetry and essays (however illogical) will be posted here.

So this is an update:

Oh and the URL :   lenkamei.wordpress.com   no longer works (I messed up with the settings). And I am mourning the loss. Luckily I got all my posts from there, but the URL is no longer usable.

Anyway, please continue to walk with me as we learn from each other.

Regards,

LK

2 comments on “Some Change

Your thoughts are appreciated. Thanks!

